As an Organisation Administrator or Space Manager and File Owner (or Joint Owner), you can remove users' annotations on a file in Files tab > Actions > Clear All Annotations.
Modified on: 26 May, 2021
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.